Goodbye Blogger, Hello WordPress!

Welcome to my new & improved Blog. Yep, I’ve switched allegiance, at the advice of my favourite Geek God, to WordPress… which allows me a Blog & Website presence all in one neat, tidy package.

So I’ve made the conversion, brought my Blogger material into this Blog, and will now start anew. Please be patient – for the next couple weeks this will be a “work in progress” as I strive to develop the “website” portion. But then, that’s one of the wonderful things about a Blogsite – it is ever changing!

So a photo for today…. hmmm… I think that would have to be one from the Historic Gardens taken after last week’s blizzard.

Nature's Artwork

Nature's Artwork

Oh yes, and I promised to start giving GPS coordinates for some of the photo opps, so here they are for this shot:   N 44°44.404′     W 065°30.837′

All for now…

T.

Leave a Reply

