Me & My Bike

One of the cool new things happening for this year’s Wharf Rat Rally is that the Historic Gardens are allowing motorcycles into the Gardens for Photo Opps. Imagine, You & Your Bike amid thousands of showy flowers! As The Garden Shutterbug, I have the privilege of shooting photos for other people in the Gardens as part of this promotion…

Our first customers... Geneva & John

Our first customers... Geneva & John

While my favourite and most comfortable place is behind a camera and never in front of it, I thought that perhaps I should get into the spirit myself and have my photo taken in the Gardens with my bike. So a shutterbug friend Terry was kind enough to shoot a few pics for me this morning…

Me & My Bike!

Me & My Bike!

One Response to “Me & My Bike”

  1. Beechtree Stables Says:

    oh you look sooooooooo cool posing with your bike! Great blog site!


Leave a Reply

