Day 130 – 10May2011 – Stacked and Packed

Project 365 – Stacked and Packed.

Day 130 – I must admit, days on end of rain and grey and cold have left me somewhat uninspired. It is days like this that I find Project 365 a bit of a struggle.

Nonetheless, I rose to the challenge on my way home from work and stopped by the displays outside of Home Hardware, thinking that perhaps one day soon I might actually sit out in the SUN in a chair much like this.

But for now, I have retreated into my warm and cozy home and can only dream of such things.

Leave a Reply

