Project 365 – The Day After – Pussycat

Project 365 – Pussycat.

The Day After: For some reason, in my little brain, my 365 project (which technically finished Dec 31) needed a final New Year’s Day shot to truly be complete. I guess it felt right to have the end shot on the same day as the start shot. My mind works in mysterious ways!

My very first photo for Project 365 was of an owl that appeared out of the blue to start my project off. I couldn’t expect to reproduce that circumstance today, so instead I thought a pussycat would make a fitting end… the Owl and the Pussycat will be my alpha and omega.

2 Responses to “Project 365 – The Day After – Pussycat”

  1. Kathy Says:

    Wonderful pictures, Garden Shutterbug! I have enjoyed every one, and will miss them!
    Happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

