Project 366 – Wrap-up

Well, I am pleased to report that Project 366 was a success. A success in terms of taking a photo each and every day during 2016, a Leap Year. And a success in terms of posting these photos to Facebook. Not so successful in terms of keeping up with posting the same photos on my blog, sadly. There is only so much time in a day!

As a means of wrapping up this 2016 project, I am posting the link to my public Facebook “Project 366” album, which you are welcome to explore, whether or not you are a Facebook user.

Project 366  2016

I will also do a series of blog posts shortly that display each month’s photos. Stay tuned.

And very soon, I will let you know what my plans are for a 2017 photo challenge. Because yes, there are plans!

TGS

Leave a Reply

